7 Piece Chakra Set Polished Small

7 Piece Chakra Set Polished Small


SKU: CH0024

The Chakras refer to the main energy centres of the body, each Chakra is  associated with a colour. When the Chakras are balanced and working in harmony one will feel physically, mentally and emotionally balanced and in good health. This set consist of the following crystals – Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Jasper/ Tigers Eye, Aventurine, Blue Quartz, Sodalite, Amethyst

Each crystal is app 1 cm. Includes a chakra chart. Stones may differ according to availability.

- +
Add to Wishlist

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart