Incense 7 Chakra Set

Incense 7 Chakra Set


SKU: IN0092

x 7 packs of Chakra incense in each box, each pack associated with a different Chakra – Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra – x5 sticks of Incense in each pack.

- +
Add to Wishlist

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart